SWL Leadership Team

Sir Wilfrid Laurier - Leadership Team

Principal Nancy Girozan

Vice Principal Ann Arden (A-J)

Vice Principal Murray Stevenson (K-Z)

Guidance, Special Education, Student Success & Coop - Christine Gagné

Canadian & World Studies & Business - Ryan Hatfield

English, English Language Learning and Library - Natalie Cheung

Languages & Science - Mustapha Rajab Jr.

Math, Music & Drama - Sonya Schrum

Physical Education & Humanities - Richard Varden

Technology & The Arts - Alex Molnar & Alex Budgell

Office Administrator - Robyn Godin

Chief Custodian - Richard Regimbald
School Council Co-Chairs - Erin Fletcher-Randle & Aaron Malek

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.