SWL Leadership Team

Sir Wilfrid Laurier - Leadership Team

Principal Tim Hawes

Vice Principal Ann Arden (Last Names: A-J)

Vice Principal Murray Stevenson (Last Names: K-Z)


Guidance, Special Education, Student Success & Coop - Christine Gagné

Canadian & World Studies & Business - Ryan Hatfield

English, English Language Learning and Library - Tricia Leduc

Languages & Science - Mustapha Rajab Jr.

Math, Music & Drama - Sonya Schrum

Physical Education & Humanities - Richard Varden

Technology & The Arts - Alexander Molnar & Alexander Budgell

Office Administrator - Robyn Godin

Chief Custodian - Richard Regimbald
School Council Co-Chairs - Erin Fletcher-Randle & Aaron Malek

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.